Allen and Michelle Ambrose

Missionaries to Austria
Cell Phone: (206) 201-2086
Email: alan.ambrose@agmd.org
Facebook: Alan and Michelle Ambrose Missionaries to Austria
Blog: ambroseinfo.blogspot.com/

Rod and Sherry Boyd

Missionaries to Panama
Cell Phone: (425) 608-0241
Email: rod.boyd@agmd.org
Website: http://www.boyds.org/

Jim and Sallee Conn

Missionary Renewal, Asia Pacific
Cell Phone: (206) 295-3929
Email: james.conn@agmd.org
Skype: James.Conn
Email: Sallee@mrap.org
Website: http://www.ministryri.org/
stan and sue drew 2015 web

Stan and Sue Drew

Missionaries to Swaziland, Southern Africa
Address: PO Box D309, The Gables , Swaziland
Office Phone: 001-268-76310616
Email: stan.drew@agmd.org
Website: http://www.swazilife.org/
Facebook: Stan Drew

Dave and Carol Ellis

Missionaries to Latin America/Caribbean
Cell Phone: (206) 384-4552
Email: dave.ellis@agmd.org
Email: carol.ellis@agmd.org
Website: http://daveandcarolellis.com/
erickson_daryl__rachel 2015 web

Daryel and Rachel Erickson

Global Teen Challenge
Address: 50 6th Ave South, Ellendale, ND 58436
Phone: (417) 693-8534
Email: derickson@globaltc.org
Spring 2016 Newsletter

Jeff and Pam Gregory

Missionaries to the Philippines/Asia Pacific Media Ministries
Office Phone: (360) 539-9227
Email: jeff.gregory@agmd.org
Website: http://www.gregory.info
Visit the News Update page on their website: http://www.gregory.info/news.html
If you want a print version of their newsletter, scroll down to the bottom of the page and you will be able to download it to your device.

Bill and Marie Hennessy

International Ministries/Network 211
Office Phone: (417) 396-2340
Email: bill.hennessy@agmd.org
Website: http://connectedmissions.com
Elyse Hill Hungary 2016 web

Elyse Hill

Missionary Associate to Hungary
Cell Phone: 509-964-6276
E-mail: elyse.hill@ma.agmd.org
Website: https://ajourneyinmissions.wordpress.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ElyseHillMissions/
Jim and Chris Hosack 2015 web

James and Christine Hosack

Missionaries to Thailand
Until June 2016: Our address is 828 W Indiana Ave, Spokane WA 99205
Jim’s cell phone: (509) 279-3950 Chris: (509) 768-6585
After June 2016: Our address will be PO Box 62 Klong Chan, Bangkok 10240 Thailand.
Email jimhosack@usa.net
Facebook: Christine Hosack

Glen and Dana Johnsen

Missionaries at Continental Theological Seminary, Brussels, Belgium
Email: glen.johnsen@agmd.org
Website: http://www.thejohnsens.net/

Steve and Linda Long

International Ministries/Global University
Office Phone: (417)833-0849
Email: steve.long@agmd.org

Matt and Debbie Mann

Missionaries to Botswana, Southern Africa
Cell Phone: 267.7287.8502
Office Phone: 267.391.2769
Email: matt.mann@agmd.org
craig and dana mathison web 2015

Craig and Dana Mathison

Missionaries to Eastern Europe/TEVO (The European Virtual Office)
Cell Phone: (206) 459-3296
Email: craig.mathison@agmd.org
dana.mathison@agmd.org
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/craigonerous
https://www.facebook.com/LIFTurbanGospelfullyeffectivemissionaries
Newsletter: Lift Info Sheet

Everett and Evelyn McKinney

Missionaries to Singapore
Email: everett.mckinney@agmd.org
Website: http://www.eemckinney.com/
doug myers 2016 web

Doug and Tasha Myers

Missionaries to Ethiopia
E-mail: doug.myers@agmd.org
Website: http://urbantribes.tv/
Address: PO Box 1440 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Chris and Heidi Ness

Missionaries to Ethiopia
facebook.com/ChrisHeidiNessInEthiopia
Email: chris.ness@agmd.org

Tony and Patricia Salisbury

Missionaries to Japan
Office Phone: 011.81.254.212121
Email: tony.salisbury@agmd.org
Skype: tony.ray.salisbury
Website: http://salisburys2japan.com/

David and Paula Stanislaus

Asia Pacific Region - Missionaries to Indonesia
Email: david.stanislaus@agmd.org
bruce and bonita thomasweb 2015

Bruce and Bonita Thomas

Missionaries to Mexico
Cell Phone: (956) 220-8139
Email: bruce.thomas@agmd.org
Email: bonitasthomas@yahoo.com
Nancy Valnes 2015 web

Nancy Valnes

Missionary to Russia/HIV/AIDS Educator
Mailing Address: 1117 Lower Marine Dr., Bremerton, WA 98312
Skype Phone: (360) 362-5964
Email: nancy.valnes@agmd.org
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/nancy.valnes

Boys and Girls Missionary Challenge (BGMC)

Website:http://bgmc.ag.org/
FAQ: http://bgmc.ag.org/faq/

Speed The Light (STL)

Website: http://stl.ag.org/
STL Stories: http://stl.ag.org/team/stories/

Teen Challenge Spokane Men's Center

Website: http://www.teenchallengepnw.com/spokane_mens
Teen Challenge USA Website: teenchallengeusa.com
For more information,feel free to talk to Pastor Brent.