Allen and Michelle Ambrose

Missionaries to Austria
Cell Phone: 206-201-2072
E-Mail: alan.ambrose@agmd.org
Facebook: Alan Ambrose
Blog: https://ambroseinfo.com

Rod and Sherry Boyd

Missionaries to Panama
Cell Phone: +507-6675 2924
E-Mail: rod.boyd@agmd.org
Website: http://www.boyds.org/
stan and sue drew 2015 web

Stan and Sue Drew

Missionaries to Swaziland, Southern Africa
Address: PO Box D309, The Gables H106, Swaziland South Africa
Cell Phone: 360-395-8651
E-Mail: stan.drew@agmd.org
Facebook: Stan Drew, Sue Drew
Elyse Hill Hungary 2016 web

Elyse Hill

Missionary Associate to Hungary
Address: c/o David Buckley, Csormolya utca 20 Erd 2030 HUNGARY
Cell Phone: 509-964-6276
E-Mail: elyse.hill@ma.agmd.org
Website: https://ajourneyinmissions.wordpress.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ElyseHillMissions/
Jim and Chris Hosack 2015 web

James and Christine Hosack

Missionaries to Thailand
Address: PO Box 62 Klong Chan, Bangkok 10240 Thailand.
Cell Phone: +66-634190743
E-Mail: jim.hosack@agmd.org
Facebook: Christine Hosack

Matt and Debbie Mann

Missionaries to Botswana, Southern Africa
Cell Phone: 267-72899612
Home Phone: 267-3912769
E-Mail: matt.mann@agmd.org
craig and dana mathison web 2015

Craig and Dana Mathison

Missionaries to Eastern Europe/LIFT Urban Gospel Fully Effective Missionaries
Cell Phone: 206-459-3296
E-Mail: craig.mathison@hqmail.agmd.org
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/craigonerous
https://www.facebook.com/LIFTurbanGospelfullyeffectivemissionaries

Everett and Evelyn McKinney

Missionaries to Singapore/Asia Pacific
E-Mail: everett.mckinney@agmd.org
Website: http://www.eemckinney.com/
doug myers 2016 web

Doug and Tasha Myers

Missionaries to Ethiopia
Cell Phone: 251-944221079
E-Mail: doug.myers@agmd.org
Website: http://urbantribes.tv/
Address: PO Box 1440 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
ness family 2019 web

Chris and Heidi Ness

Missionaries to Italy
https://www.facebook.com/ChrisHeidiNess/
Cell Phone: 360-590-8520
E-Mail: chris.ness@agmd.org

David and Paula Stanislaus

Asia Pacific Region - Indonesia
Cell: 417-827-1481
E-Mail: david.stanislaus@agmd.org
Nancy Valnes 2015 web

Nancy Valnes

Missionary to Russia/HIV/AIDS Educator
Mailing Address: 1117 Lower Marine Dr., Bremerton, WA 98312
Skype Phone: (360) 362-5964
E-Mail: nancy.valnes@agmd.org
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/nancy.valnes

Boys and Girls Missionary Challenge (BGMC)

Website:http://bgmc.ag.org/
FAQ: https://bgmc.ag.org/About/FAQs

Union Gospel Mission (UGM)

Central Office Address: 1224 E Trent Ave., Spokane, WA 99202
Phone: 509-535-8510
Fax: 509-535-0315
E-Mail: info@uniongospelmission.org
Office hours – 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday
Website: https://www.uniongospelmission.org/
UGM Locations: https://www.uniongospelmission.org/locations
UGM Contact Us Page: https://www.uniongospelmission.org/contact-us
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/UGMSpokane/

Teen Challenge Spokane Men's Center


Phone: 509-244-5610
Website: http://teenchallengepnw.com/
Teen Challenge USA Website: teenchallengeusa.com
Spokane Campus Address: 2400 N Craig Rd Spokane, WA 99224
For more information,feel free to talk to Pastor Brent Hill.